Contact

DSR design, inc.

951 North Broadway

Los Angeles, CA 90012

USA

 

t 213.628.7335

f 213.628.7951

 

Richard Liu, principal

rliu@dsrdesigninc.com

 

Luke Sugino

lsugino@dsrdesigninc.com

 

Carla Kelly

ckelly@dsrdesigninc.com

 

Malvin Hwee

mhwee@dsrdesigninc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Westfall

jwestfall@dsrdesigninc.com

 

Sarah Audet

saudet@dsrdesigninc.com

 

Melinda Mara

mmara@dsrdesigninc.com